News | Hanna Brophy Latest Hanna Brophy news http://www.hannabrophy.com Brooks v. County of Sacramento 4/22/13 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/brooks-v-county-of-sacramento Tue, 3 Dec 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/brooks-v-county-of-sacramento Federal Injunction http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/federal-injunction-re-lien-activation-fees Fri, 22 Nov 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/federal-injunction-re-lien-activation-fees DWC updates status of SB 863 emergency regulations http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-updates-status-of-sb-863-emergency-regulations Thu, 13 Jun 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-updates-status-of-sb-863-emergency-regulations DWC announces changes to the Qualified Medical Evaluator (QME) panel request process http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-announces-changes-to-the-qualified-medical-evaluator-qme-panel-request-process Thu, 13 Jun 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-announces-changes-to-the-qualified-medical-evaluator-qme-panel-request-process SAWW UPDATE 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/saww-increases-as-of-1-1-07-1-1-08 Mon, 10 Jun 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/saww-increases-as-of-1-1-07-1-1-08 RIMS Los Angeles, April 21-24, 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/rims-los-angeles-april-21-24-2013 Fri, 26 Apr 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/rims-los-angeles-april-21-24-2013 KUNZ EXPLAINED - Lien Claims may be Resolved with Less Litigation http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/kunz-explained---lien-claims-may-be-resolved-with-less-litigation Tue, 12 Feb 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/kunz-explained---lien-claims-may-be-resolved-with-less-litigation A Current Analysis of Permanent Disability http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/a-current-analysis-of-permanent-disability Tue, 12 Feb 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/a-current-analysis-of-permanent-disability TD - 104 WEEKS; DOI on / after 1-1-08 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/td---104-weeks-doi-on-after-1-1-08 Tue, 12 Feb 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/td---104-weeks-doi-on-after-1-1-08 SB 863 What Are You Going To Do About It? http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/senate-bill-863 Thu, 31 Jan 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/senate-bill-863 Christian Kerry Wins California District Court of Appeal ruling that Safety Officers Get Only 1 Year of TD in Addition to Their Year of LC §4850 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/california-district-court-of-appeal-rules-that-safety-officers-get-only-1-year-of-td-in-addition-to-their-year-of-lc-4850 Wed, 30 Jan 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/california-district-court-of-appeal-rules-that-safety-officers-get-only-1-year-of-td-in-addition-to-their-year-of-lc-4850 Leslie Tuxhorn Appointed Firm Managing Partner http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/leslie-tuxhorn-appointed-firm-managing-partner Thu, 5 Jul 2012 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/leslie-tuxhorn-appointed-firm-managing-partner Francie Lehmer Appointed to the San Francisco WCAB http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/francie-lehmer-appointed-to-the-san-francisco-wcab Thu, 5 Jul 2012 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/francie-lehmer-appointed-to-the-san-francisco-wcab Recent Developments in Workers' Compensation Law http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/recent-developments-in-workers-compensation-law Tue, 8 May 2012 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/recent-developments-in-workers-compensation-law Hanna Brophy Announces New San Diego Office http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/hanna-brophy-announces-new-san-diego-office Fri, 30 Mar 2012 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/hanna-brophy-announces-new-san-diego-office Which Rating Schedule Applies? Most Recently Updated 2/24/11 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/which-rating-schedule-applies-most-recently-updated-22411 Thu, 24 Feb 2011 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/which-rating-schedule-applies-most-recently-updated-22411