News | Hanna Brophy Latest Hanna Brophy news http://www.hannabrophy.com WC Issues Notice of 15-Day Comment Period for Proposed Modifications to the Official Medical Fee Scheduleâs Hospital Outpatient Departments and Ambulatory Surgical Centers Section http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/wc-issues-notice-of-15-day-comment-period-for-proposed-modifications-to-the-official-medical-fee-schedules-hospital-outpatient-departments-and-ambulatory-surgical-centers-section Thu, 8 Sep 2016 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/wc-issues-notice-of-15-day-comment-period-for-proposed-modifications-to-the-official-medical-fee-schedules-hospital-outpatient-departments-and-ambulatory-surgical-centers-section U.S. SUPREME COURT DENIES APPEAL OF LIEN ACTIVATION CASE http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/us-supreme-court-denies-appeal-of-lien-activation-case Tue, 31 May 2016 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/us-supreme-court-denies-appeal-of-lien-activation-case DWC Posts Calendar for its 24 Courts on Website http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-posts-calendar-for-its-24-courts-on-website Mon, 29 Feb 2016 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-posts-calendar-for-its-24-courts-on-website DWC Ended Lien Activation Fee Collection on December 31, 2015 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-ended-lien-activation-fee-collection-on-december-31-2015 Tue, 12 Jan 2016 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-ended-lien-activation-fee-collection-on-december-31-2015 CalPERS Industrial Disability Retirement (IDR) for Safety Officers http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/calpers-industrial-disability-retirement-idr-for-safety-officers Fri, 4 Dec 2015 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/calpers-industrial-disability-retirement-idr-for-safety-officers test http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/test-md Thu, 29 Oct 2015 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/test-md Online QME Form 106 Panel Request http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/online-qme-form-106-panel-request Thu, 1 Oct 2015 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/online-qme-form-106-panel-request John Armanino Receives Steve Jimenez Defense Attorney of the Year Award http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/2015-state-bar-workers-compensation-steve-jimenez-special-recognition-award Thu, 30 Jul 2015 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/2015-state-bar-workers-compensation-steve-jimenez-special-recognition-award DWC Posts Draft Home Health Care Fee Schedule Regulations to Online Forum for Public Comment http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-posts-draft-home-health-care-fee-schedule-regulations-to-online-forum-for-public-comment Thu, 7 May 2015 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-posts-draft-home-health-care-fee-schedule-regulations-to-online-forum-for-public-comment The Appellate Court has summarily denied review of Dubon II! http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/the-appellate-court-has-summarily-denied-review-of-dubon-ii Thu, 5 Feb 2015 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/the-appellate-court-has-summarily-denied-review-of-dubon-ii The DIR Releases Plan for Return-To-Work (RTW) Fund http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/the-dir-releases-plan-for-return-to-work-rtw-fund Sun, 26 Oct 2014 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/the-dir-releases-plan-for-return-to-work-rtw-fund Jose Dubon v. World Restoration, Inc.; and State Compensation Insurance Fund Oct. 6, 2014 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/jose-dubon-v-world-restoration-inc-and-state-compensation-insurance-fund Mon, 6 Oct 2014 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/jose-dubon-v-world-restoration-inc-and-state-compensation-insurance-fund Governor Brown Vetoes Assembly Bill 2052 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/governor-brown-vetoes-assembly-bill-2052 Thu, 2 Oct 2014 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/governor-brown-vetoes-assembly-bill-2052 Governor signs AB1305 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/governor-signs-ab1305 Wed, 21 May 2014 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/governor-signs-ab1305 Assembly Bill 1035 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/assembly-bill-1035 Thu, 15 May 2014 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/assembly-bill-1035 Brooks v. County of Sacramento 4/22/13 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/brooks-v-county-of-sacramento Tue, 3 Dec 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/brooks-v-county-of-sacramento Federal Injunction http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/federal-injunction-re-lien-activation-fees Fri, 22 Nov 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/federal-injunction-re-lien-activation-fees DWC updates status of SB 863 emergency regulations http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-updates-status-of-sb-863-emergency-regulations Thu, 13 Jun 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-updates-status-of-sb-863-emergency-regulations DWC announces changes to the Qualified Medical Evaluator (QME) panel request process http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-announces-changes-to-the-qualified-medical-evaluator-qme-panel-request-process Thu, 13 Jun 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/dwc-announces-changes-to-the-qualified-medical-evaluator-qme-panel-request-process SAWW UPDATE 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/saww-increases-as-of-1-1-07-1-1-08 Mon, 10 Jun 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/saww-increases-as-of-1-1-07-1-1-08 RIMS Los Angeles, April 21-24, 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/rims-los-angeles-april-21-24-2013 Fri, 26 Apr 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/rims-los-angeles-april-21-24-2013 KUNZ EXPLAINED - Lien Claims may be Resolved with Less Litigation http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/kunz-explained---lien-claims-may-be-resolved-with-less-litigation Tue, 12 Feb 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/kunz-explained---lien-claims-may-be-resolved-with-less-litigation A Current Analysis of Permanent Disability http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/a-current-analysis-of-permanent-disability Tue, 12 Feb 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/a-current-analysis-of-permanent-disability TD - 104 WEEKS; DOI on / after 1-1-08 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/td---104-weeks-doi-on-after-1-1-08 Tue, 12 Feb 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/td---104-weeks-doi-on-after-1-1-08 SB 863 What Are You Going To Do About It? http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/senate-bill-863 Thu, 31 Jan 2013 http://www.hannabrophy.com/news/senate-bill-863